Early Registration Spring

Spring Cohort will prepare for the May Exam! If you’re preparing for the February exam, check out the dates for the Winter 5-Week Workshop.

**Our Exam Prep Workshops are now available in 5 or 6 week options. Both workshops will cover the exact same amount of material.**

Access to your online Workshop Materials will be available through your Student Dashboard on February 1st, 2019 and Workshop Materials for the Spring cohort will be mailed out starting March 1st.

The PASStheBIGABAEXAM Prep Workshop is our most popular program! This Workshop is an intensive review of all things ABA! Students experience an organized and guided study protocol that reduces anxieties about the overwhelming amount of material on the BACB® Fourth Edition Task List!

5-Week Workshop Dates:

All Workshops are listed and held in Pacific Standard Time (the local time for Los Angeles). Remember to adjust to your current time zone!

5-Week: Group 1

Sundays 10am – 1:30pm
Week 1: Sunday, March 31
Week 2: Sunday, April 7
Week 3: Sunday, April 14
Week 4: Sunday, April 28
Week 5: Sunday, May 5*
*Wk 5 hours: 10am to 3:30pm

Join Group 1!

5-Week: Group 2

Sundays, 3pm – 6:30pm PST
Week 1: Sunday, March 31
Week 2: Sunday, April 7
Week 3: Sunday, April 14
Week 4: Sunday, April 28
Week 5: Sunday, May 5*
*Wk 5 hours: 4:30pm to 10pm

Join Group 2!

5-Week: Group 3

Tuesdays, 3pm – 6:30pm
Week 1: Tuesday, April 2
Week 2: Tuesday, April 9
Week 3: Tuesday, April 16
Week 4: Tuesday, April 23
Week 5: Tuesday, April 30*
*Wk 5 hours: 3pm to 8:30pm

Join Group 3!

**New** 6-Week Workshop Dates:

This ABA marathon covers the same material as our 5-Week Workshop over the span of 6 weeks!

6-Week: Saturday

10am – 1:30pm PST
Week 1: Saturday, March 30
Week 2: Saturday, April 6
Week 3: Saturday, April 13
Week 4: Saturday, April 20
Week 5: Saturday, April 27
Week 6: Saturday, May 4

Join the Saturday Group!

6-Week: Monday

6pm – 9:30pm PST
Week 1: Monday, April 1
Week 2: Monday, April 8
Week 3: Monday, April 15
Week 4: Monday, April 22
Week 5: Monday, April 29
Week 5: Monday, May 6

Join the Saturday Group!